Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Amy Christopherson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Amy Christopherson

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (143 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Zoe Loucks

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got the privilege to work with Trina, who was so articulate about what was going into my policy and was so helpful in making sure I had everything I needed. I felt like I was talking to a friend. I would most definitely recommend Amy's team to anyone looking to make a switch to State Farm. I am so thankful for them!!!"

Kelsi Leeseberg

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"All staff were great to work with!!"

Jeanne Tanksley

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency takes great care of us. They are our go to for both personal and business insurance needs."

U H

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trina was fantastic! She really worked hard to get me the best deal. I've been comparing quotes for a year now with the team having no pressure and a great price...this company choice came natural. Thanks again you guys😁"

Robert Backmann

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team of people to work with. Always helpful and will go out of their way to help where they can. Very friendly too, bonus!"

Pauline A Bollin-Lehner

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"These are GREAT people to work with! I love state farm!!"

Clara Moyle

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"The lady was very nice."

Erin KR

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently moved here and the ladies took care of our insurance needs quickly and with grace. Their prompt service was greatly appreciated!"

Wendy Haner

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla was very helpful"

Nicole Jones

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trina is so friendly and helpful!"

Kimberly Thoennes

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla at State Farm was great to work with! She found us half the rates of our previous provider!"

chuck randt

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla went out of her way to answer our questions. Our experience was great, and we are happy to be a part of state farm."
Profile photo of Don LeRoy

Don LeRoy

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switched all my insurance over from various providers. This team has all the coverages at the right price AND a positive attitude!"

Gina Archer

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love them, very nice to work with 😊"

Hannah Lieser

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shannon is super helpful and cares about all of the customers!!"

Kelly Johnson

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"WOW! State Farm you are there. You bundled my insurance needs and you saved me a lot of money. Kayla, professional and friendly thank-you. I feel taken care of."

Pam Schjei

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"We saved a lot of money switching to State Farm. Amy and her crew have helped us through our recent claims!"

glenda Goodwitch

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice folks. Check it out, I saved over $200 and now have better coverage for both car and home."

Julie Counter

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla was absolutely amazing and so helpful in setting me up with a more complete insurance package and at a lower rate than my previous insurance. I would recommend this agency to everyone!"

Cody Gonzalez

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The absolute best and really awesome to work with"

Austin Becker

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy is great to work with, her office is very friendly and easy to work with. Highly recommend."

Robert Bennett

June 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional team. I went in just to check on quotes not expecting much. They did a wonderful job saving me over 800 a year on insurance. Thank you."

Aymee B

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful experience working with Kayla on getting all my insurance through one agency. She worked with me to find the best coverage and rates for both my vehicles and home. I love the fact State Farm doesn't restrict breeds of dogs. Very knowledgeable and helpful. I will certainly recommend this agency!"

Dan A

May 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Let me put it in a simple phrase, THEY ACTUALLY CARE ABOUT THEIR CUSTOMERS. We're not a burden to them at any time."

Barry Gades

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm for many years and they've always been very helpful and made any issues I've had very stress free. Thank you Amy and Staff for all you do ❤️"